stillsync.blogg.se

Waiting to get son because of demons song
Waiting to get son because of demons song









The question as a knife cut me because in soul I understood the fault in all this situation. Her hand gently and carefully pressed the son’s head to a breast, and gray eyes on a pale face with despair watched me. Get up… – it slightly shook Romka for shoulders, but he did not regain consciousness. – Maria, what you with it made? – I not knowingly looked with an amazed look at Lyudmila Olegovna. The sonny mom here, I am near. – The trustee shed bitter tears. – Open eyes darling. I sat having pressed knees to a breast and told nothing, only looked at Romka. – What is with it? – everything also loudly and with emotion was cried out by Lyudmila Olegovna when she fell on knees near the son. – Frame, sonny are you ok? And? You are safe? – She helplessly felt it, but it still lay and did not move. – Why are you keeping silent? – In the opinion of the woman tears began to shine. Having with relief exhaled I was removed from the boy on several centimeters. Romkino the face during a moment from ash-gray became pink. – Oh, My God Romka! – exclaimed is frightened I and lowered it near itself on the earth. I sharply rose and looked at the boy who is still immobilized with densely closed eyes at myself on hands. Invisible threads from a small body to mine, light shine vibrated without making a sound. It was everywhere, filling me as an empty vessel by vivifying force. But suddenly it sharply ceased to move, and failed all the little body on me, having fallen asleep instantly.įor these seconds seeming eternity on all my body ran pleasant heat. At this moment I could not neither move, nor unclench the hands in which five-year-old Romka with widely opened eyes, coiled as snakes, trying to be released. I involuntarily gasped having picked up the boy. He flew on me, without having calculated throw force, and would fall, having hit against the next iron crossbeam yellow a swing. I had only two lines to the following chapter when Romka moving back back, noticing nothing around, tried to catch the ball flying on the other side of the platform. In several minutes before, I sat on a bench in the yard, and read the book. On shout of my trustee, the people which crowded around the playground ran together. I greedy involved air, without understanding as I could make all this.

waiting to get son because of demons song

– What did you do? – Lyudmila Olegovna cried out, having run up to me.

waiting to get son because of demons song

«At the sight of a dream – regain consciousness» A motivational novel by a young author Danny Osipenko «Tree quarters dead» without movement, life is only a lethargy dream.











Waiting to get son because of demons song